The Porsche of Fairfield Team

The factory-engineered range of Porsche vehicle accessories

At Porsche, we believe our cars offer the ultimate expression of personal freedom and individuality. In building his first roadster, in fact, Professor Porsche ignored the conventions of his day and handcrafted a sports car like no other. Porsche Tequipment allows you to follow in his footsteps and assert your own individuality; the Tequipment range of components offers an almost unlimited scope for personalizing your Porsche. Whether you choose to enhance performance or indulge in the comfort of interior appointments, you can be sure that your requirements will be interpreted with meticulous craftsmanship and attention to detail. Our certified technicians will also ensure that while your Porsche may be modified, its original warranty won't be. Additionally, all Porsche Tequipment is warranted for two years, parts and labor. The freedom to enjoy your personal definition of driving perfection has a name. It's Porsche Tequipment.

Mauricio Sanchez | General Manager

Email: mauricio.sanchez@penskeautomotive.com

Robert Duggan

Robert Duggan | General Sales Manager

Committment to excellence and consistant delivery of superior client experiences.

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: rduggan@penskeautomotive.com

James Moreno

James Moreno | Service Manager

With over 10 years of Service Management experience James has all the right stuff to deliver a great experience for your Porsche service needs!

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: James.Moreno@penskeautomotive.com

Ferdinando Crudele

Ferdinando Crudele | Porsche Sales Manager

Ferdinando has many years of Audi, BMW, and overall High-End sales excellence and has already made a fantastic addition to our growing Porsche of Fairfield team!

 

 

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: fcrudele@penskeautomotive.com

Gregory Hopkins

Gregory Hopkins | Parts Manager

Phone: 877.469.0294 • Email: gregory.hopkins@penskeautomotive.com

Jorge Montiero

Jorge Montiero | Shop Foreman

Always at the forefront of our shop activity, Jorge's superior intellect, knowledge, and experience deliver superior service for all Porsche of Fairfield clientele.

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: jmontiero@penskeautomotive.com

Diane Bodge

Diane Bodge | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Service Advisor

Excellent communication and delivery of superior client experiences are Diane's hallmarks.

 

 

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: dbodge@penskeautomotive.com

Nicholas Coclin

Nicholas Coclin | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Super Car Guy and very easy going, enjoyable company for a great purchase experience.

 

 

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: ncoclin@penskeautomotive.com

Jose Suarez Diaz

Jose Suarez Diaz | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Jose brings over 14 years of Porsche experience with him as a result of his relocation from Jim Ellis Porsche in Atlanta. We welcome him bringing such a fine reputation for the exceptional customer experience with him to our family!

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: jose.diaz@penskeautomotive.com

David Wray

David Wray | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Knowledgeable about the brand and a great personality.

 

 

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: dwray@penskeautomotive.com

John Anderson

John Anderson | Porsche Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Phone: 203.337.9238 • Email: John.Anderson@penskeautomotive.com

Malachy Tracey

Malachy Tracey | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Phone: 203.337.9207 • Email: mtracey@penskeautomotive.com

Carol Grey

Carol Grey | Sales Receptionist