The Porsche of Fairfield Team

Mauricio Sanchez | General Manager

Always ready for a conversation about Porsches over an espresso, extensive experience in the automotive business, dedicated to meeting customer expectations.  Mauricio’s favorite Porsches models are the 911 Turbo S and the Macan GTS, stop by and say hello.

Email: mauricio.sanchez@penskeautomotive.com

James Moreno | Service Manager

With James’s knowledge and experience in fixed operations, his success is shown through his employees and customer satisfaction. 

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: James.Moreno@penskeautomotive.com

Gregory Hopkins | Parts Manager

Committed to providing you with excellent customer service in the parts department. 

Phone: 877.469.0294 • Email: gregory.hopkins@penskeautomotive.com

Jorge Montiero | Shop Foreman

An expert in all things Porsche, committed to your service needs.

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: jmontiero@penskeautomotive.com

Diane Bodge | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Service Advisor

Exceptional customer service and genuine determination to guarantee customers are completely satisfied.

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: dbodge@penskeautomotive.com

Kenneth Banks | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Service Advisor

Growing knowledge of the brand and committed to excellent customer service. 

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: KBanks@PenskeAutomotive.com

Thomas Kaminsky | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Service Advisor

Achiever and driven for success, a valuable trait at your service. 

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: TKaminsky@penskeautomotive.com

Nicholas Coclin | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Started in the automotive industry in 1987, not only is Nick an automotive enthusiast who appreciates the design and quality of the Porsche brand, but he also takes great pride in being able to provide excellent vehicles and service to his customers.

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: ncoclin@penskeautomotive.com

Malachy Tracey | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

From test drive to delivery, working hard to make sure it’s an enjoyable experience for years to come.  

Phone: 203.337.9207 • Email: mtracey@penskeautomotive.com

Jose Suarez Diaz | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

With 20 years of experience, Jose strives at attention to detail with a charismatic attitude. 

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: jose.diaz@penskeautomotive.com

David Wray | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Everyday is a new experience, an experience David strives to fulfill with your Porsche dreams.

Phone: 203.367.3700 • Email: dwray@penskeautomotive.com

John Anderson | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Lifelong Porsche enthusiast and owner. 

Phone: 203.337.9238 • Email: John.Anderson@penskeautomotive.com

Albert Aliyev | Porsche Global Brand Ambassador - Sales Representative

Albert has been with the company for over 8 years , his pride and joy is to make sure his customers receive a truly exceptional buying experience, every time. Albert has been exposed to many different cultures which makes him an asset for serving foreign clientele.  Fluent in the Russian language.

Phone: 203.337.9208 • Email: AAliyev@penskeautomotive.com